2100 Cleveland Ave., National City, CA 91950

WHERE QUALITY AND SERVICE

MEET DEPENDABILITY!

Reliance-Metal-Center Contact

Reliance Metalcenter®

2100 Cleveland Ave.

National City, CA 91950

Address

Telephone

619-474-3935 Sales

619-474-1311 Credit

619-474-0953 Purchasing

Fax

Call 619-263-2141 today for a FAST quote!

We Accept:

Cash Personal Check Master Card American Express Visa

We are an ISO 9001:2008 Company and belong to the American Bureau of Shipping.

Branch Manager

Casey Giese, Division Manager

casey.giese@rsac.com

619-399-3895 Direct

Sales Dept

Alberto Villagomez, Inside Sales Manager

avillagomez@rsac.com

619-259-5244 Direct

 

Bruce Thompson, Sr. Sales Executive

bthompson@rsac.com

619-259-5150 Direct

 

Diana Rivera, Inside Sales Representative

drivera@rsac.com

619-399-3668 Direct

 

Mark Hicks, Inside Sales Representative

mhicks@rsac.com

619-259-5399 Direct

 

Ernesto Avitia, Outside Sales Representative

eavitia@rsac.com

619-787-9869 Cell

 

Jacob Hayward, Outside Sales Representative

jhayward@rsac.com

619-415-1028 Cell

Administrative Dept

Sunshine Villagomez, Credit/ HR/ Office Manager

svillagomez@rsac.com

619-399-3127 Direct

 

Jessica Sinohui,  Credit & Collections / Accounts Payable

jsinohui@rsac.com

619-259-5400 Direct

 

Marlen Barba, Administrative Assistant

mbarba@rsac.com

619-263-2141

Plant & Shipping Dept

Jack Sanders, Plant Superintendent/ Safety Manager/ Quality

jsanders@rsac.com

619-245-4952 Direct

 

John Jeffers, Shipping/ Export Compliance/ Safety/ Quality

jjeffers@rsac.com

619-245-4213 Direct

 

Maria Loeza, Shipping & Receiving/ Safety Coordinator

mloeza@rsac.com

619-399-3667 Direct

 

Rachel Jeffers, Shipping & MTR Clerk

rjeffers@rsac.com

619-245-4213 Direct

 

Bianca Badillo, Programmer

bbadillo@rsac.com

619-245-4089 Direct 

COMPANY INFORMATION:

 ABS logo ISO DNV logo

Purchasing

Fabian Arana, Purchasing Agent

farana@rsac.com

619-259-5214 Direct